Go down

John Shepard Vortigaunt Application

Post by GaviaoKing on Sat Feb 15, 2014 5:53 pm

STEAM_ID:STEAM_0:0:20111069
Steam Name:Gaviao123
Name In-Game:John Shepard

Have you been banned from other servers/VAC'd?:no

Have you owned any servers?:no

Why do you wish to become a Vortigaunt?:Because i've been a cop,citizen, a combiner...and now i want to be a vortgaunt and become a veteran on HL2RP

Give a detailed roleplaying example with how you would type it out in the chat with /mes etc:
yes officer?
ok i will follow you
/me start following the cop
who is that guy?
who want me to revive him?
ok
/me attempt to revive the dead citizen
/roll
/me launch a lightning on the body of the dead citizen, making his heart starting to beat

Explain why it is important that you behave correctly in this role:because i don't want to get amputed or something... and i don't plan to do anything non-conventional

Why is it important that you get recruited over all the other applicants?
because i've played all the roles, i really know how to rp and i play on rp servers have 1 year, i played ww2rp,darkrp and i played 1 month of HL2RP

Will you stay active and try to fill the server and invite your friends anytime you can and have time?:
yes, i will do my best

What experience do you have with roleplay since earlier? Please give a detailed summary:
well... i've had innumerous experiences... i've won a battle as a cop against a group of 6 rebels with only 3 friends,contained more than 9 citizens in panic when a explosion happened on a city and ... well... if you want to know more about my experiences, just ask in a reply and i will edit the topic!

What are your past experiences with Vortigaunt characters, give a detailed summary:
i've never been a vortgaunt before... but as i said, i really know how to rp! i will do my best

Are you able to preform exenterous protective duties that may PK your character?:no...