Stratagem Gaming HL2RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Unwanted HouseGuest's MPF App

Go down

The Unwanted HouseGuest's MPF App Empty The Unwanted HouseGuest's MPF App

Post by The Unwanted HouseGuest Thu Oct 17, 2013 4:16 pm

STEAM_ID:STEAM_0:1:48407401
Steam Name: The Unwanted HouseGuest
REMEMBER THAT YOU HAVE TO ADD Reiuzi(Current name: Alice) ON STEAM IF YOU GET ACCEPTED.

Have you been banned from other servers/VAC'd? No.

Have you owned any servers? No, but I was an admin on two and my brother owned one.

Why do you wish to become a Civil Protection unit?: To protect the city from the rebels and keep citizens in line.

Give a detailed roleplaying example with how you would type it out in the chat with /mes etc:
** Two citizens walk into the subway.
/me rushes down to the two citizens.
Me: "Hold it right there!"
** The two citizens stop.
Me: "Both of you face the wall!"
**The two citizens face the wall.
/me attempts to tie them both
**Citizen 1 doesn't resist
**Citizen 2 resists.
/me gets out his stunstick and attempts to wack Citizen 2 in the head with three hard blows.
**Citizen 1 gets beat, falling to the ground.
Me, radio: "11-99. Officer need assistance!"
/me searches Citizen 1 while Citizen 2 is down.
** Citizen 1 would carry nothing but his suitcase.
/me searches Citizen 2
**Citizen 2 would be carrying a 9mm, along with a resistance uniform.
Radio: "Anti-Citizen in subway, requesting unit to come and retrieve him."
/me waits for the unit, guarding the citizen and rebel until he arrives.

Explain why it is important that you behave correctly in this role: It is important to behave correctly as this role because I am chosen for the role through my applications.

Why is it important that you get recruited over all the other applicants?If I am recruited above all other applicant that means that I hold more intellegence about the Metro Police Force then the other applicants.